Main Line: (618) 646-7100
Skip to Content

East St. Louis Housing Authority, logo

           After Hours: (618) 646-7200
Join Our Team

   

Contacts

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(618) 646-7100

Emergency After-Hours Number
(618) 646-7200

Public Safety Contact Number
(618) 225-0377

Address
700 N 20th Street
East St. Louis, IL 62205

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Follow Us
Facebook Icon




Executive Department
Name Designation Email Contact Number
Mildred A. Motley Executive Director mmotley@eslha.org (618) 646-7164
Jade Harris Administrative Assistant jharris@eslha.org (618) 646-7164
Angela Roberts Staff Attorney aroberts@eslha.org (618) 646-7154
Cortez Slack Chief of Public Safety cslack@eslha.org (618) 646-7168
Cassandra Coulter Human Resources Manager eslha-hr@eslha.org (618)646-7156
Asset Management Department
Name Designation Email Contact Number
Theresa Johnson District Asset Manager tjohnson@eslha.org (618) 646-7152
Mary Thomas Asset Manager (Samuel Gompers) mthomas@eslha.org (618) 646-7361
Mary Thomas Asset Manager (John Deshields/John Robinson Homes) mthomas@eslha.org (618) 646-7361
Theresa Johnson District Asset Manager/Asset Manager (Roosevelt Homes/Forest Village) tjohnson@eslha.org (618) 646-7381
Tarrah Luster Asset Manager (Phoenix Court/Villa Griffin) tluster@eslha.org (618) 646-7391
Valerie Bonds Asset Manager (Orr Weathers High Rise) vbonds@eslha.org (618) 646-7321
Mary Thomas Asset Manager (Landsdowne Towers) mthomas@eslha.org (618) 646-7361
Valerie Bonds Asset Manager (Norman Owens) vbonds@eslha.org (618) 646-7331
Leasing Department
Name Designation Email Contact Number
Addie Whitten Leasing Manager awhitten@eslha.org (618) 646-7131
Amanda Smith-Stokes Leasing Clerk asmith@eslha.org (618) 646-7132
Contracts Department
Name Designation Email Contact Number
Lynn Clanton Director of Contracts lclanton@eslha.org (618) 646-7211
Melissa Burnett Contract Administrator mburnett@eslha.org (618) 646-7110
Roslyn Williams Purchasing Administrator rwilliams@eslha.org (618) 646-7217
Development Department
Name Designation Email Contact Number
Gordon Sprewell Development Consultant gsprewell@cvrassociates.com (618) 646-7116
Joyal Chapman Development Coordinator jchapman@eslha.org (618) 646-7129
Finance Department
Name Designation Email Contact Number
Rhonda Lockett Director of Finance rlockett@eslha.org (618) 646-7176
Romona Allen Accountant II rallen@eslha.org (618) 646-7117
Marie Sanders Accounts Payable Specialist msanders@eslha.org (618) 646-7173
Veronica Sherrod IT Specialist I vsherrod@eslha.org (618) 646-7203
Resident Initiatives Department
Name Designation Email Contact Number
Delesia Washington FSS Coordinator dwashington@eslha.org (618) 646-7337
Freedom of Information Act (Designee)
Name Designation Email Contact Number
Jade Harris Officer jharris@eslha.org (618) 646-7164


East St. Louis Housing Authority

Home     Public Housing     Contracts     Employment     Contact

700 N 20th Street, East Saint Louis, IL 62205
(618) 646-7100

ESLHA is a Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity Employer

Housing Icon   Handicap - Icon

Copyright @ 2016 Web design by Web.com Group, Inc.