Emergency & After-Hours Service Available - Call (618) 646-7200

East St. Louis Housing Authority, Logo

Phone Icon (618) 646-7100

Join Our Team

Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(618) 646-7100

Emergency After-Hours Number
(618) 646-7200

Public Safety Contact Number
(618) 225-0377

Address
700 N 20th Street
East St. Louis, IL 62205

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Follow Us



Name Designation Email Contact Number
Mildred Motley Executive Office mmotley@eslha.org
Debra Conners Executive Administrative Assistant dconners@eslha.org (618) 646-7164
Cortez Slack Chief Of Public Safety cslack@eslha.org (618) 646-7168
Theresa Johnson District Asset Manager tjohnson@eslha.org (618) 646-7157
Jade Owens- Harris Asset Administrative Assistant jowens@eslha.org  (618) 646-7180
Franessia Beard Asset Manager (John Deshields/John Robinson Homes) fbeard@eslha.org (618) 646-7341
Valerie Bonds Asset Manager (Orr Weathers High-Rise) vbonds@eslha.org (618) 646-7321
Mary Thomas Asset Manager (Landsdowne Towers) mthomas@eslha.org (618) 646-7361
Tarrah Luster Asset Manager (Phoenix Court) tluster@eslha.org (618) 646-7391
Kathy Doss Contracts Manager kdoss@eslha.org (618) 646-7211
Cassandra Coulter Contracts Administrator ccoulter@eslha.org (618) 646-7110
Roslyn Williams Purchasing Administrator rwilliams@eslha.org (618) 646-7217
Rhonda Lockett Director of Finance rlockett@eslha.org (618) 646-7176
Marie Sanders Accounts Payable Specialist msanders@eslha.org (618) 646-7173
Addie Whitten Admissions awhitten@eslha.org (618) 646-7131
Amanda Smith-Stokes Leasing Clerk asmith@eslha.org  (618) 646-7132
Joyal Chapman Capital Improvement Coordinator jchapman@eslha.org (618) 646-7129
Veronica Sherrod IT Specialist I vsherrod@eslha.org (618) 646-7203
Delesia Washington ROSS Coordinator dwashington@eslha.org (618) 646-7229
Lynda Dunn ROSS Coordinator ldunn@eslha.org (618) 646-7216
Sharon Stepney FSS Coordinator sstepney@eslha.org (618) 646-7215
Mary Aziz Manager (Samuel Gompers Homes) maziz0616@hotmail.com (618) 646-7311
Diedre Ladd Manager (Roosevelt Homes) dladd@majesticmgmt.com (618) 646-7381
Mirinda Cox-Johnson Manager (Norman E Owens Plaza) mirindacox@gmail.com (618) 646-7334
Tiffany Thompson Occupancy Specialist (Norman E Owens Plaza) tiffanyt.2012majestic@gmail.com (618) 646-7333



Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone : (618) 646-7100
Emergency After-Hours Number: (618) 646-7200
Public Safety Contact Number: (618) 225-0377

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Address
700 N 20th Street
East St. Louis, IL 62205

Visit Our Location

Follow Us


East St. Louis Housing Authority

Home     Public Housing     Contracts     Employment     Contact

700 N 20th Street, East Saint Louis, Il 62205
(618) 646-7100

ESLHA is a Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity Employer

Housing Icon   Handicap - Icon

Copyright @ 2016 Web design by Web.com Group,inc.