Emergency & After-Hours Service Available - Call (618) 646-7200

East St. Louis Housing Authority, logo

Phone Icon (618) 646-7100

Join Our Team

Contacts

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(618) 646-7100

Emergency After-Hours Number
(618) 646-7200

Public Safety Contact Number
(618) 225-0377

Address
700 N 20th Street
East St. Louis, IL 62205

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Follow Us
Facebook Icon




Name Designation Email Contact Number

 Executive Department

 Mildred A. Motley Executive Director mmotley@eslha.org (618) 646-7164
 Jade Harris Administrative Assistant jharris@eslha.org (618) 646-7164
 Angela Roberts Staff Attorney aroberts@eslha.org (618) 646-7154
 Cortez Slack Chief Of Public Safety cslack@eslha.org (618) 646-7168
 Sharonda Sutton Human Resources Manager eslha-hr@eslha.org (618)646-7156

 
 Asset Management Department

 Theresa Johnson District Asset Manager tjohnson@eslha.org (618) 646-7152
 Fran Beard Asset Manager (Samuel Gompers) fbeard@eslha.org (618) 646-7313
 Fran Beard Asset Manager (John Deshields/John Robinson Homes) fbeard@eslha.org (618) 646-7313
 Theresa Johnson District Asset Manager/Asset Manager (Roosevelt Homes/Forest Village) tjohnson@eslha.org (618) 646-7381
 Tarrah Luster Asset Manager (Phoenix Court/Villa Griffin) tluster@eslha.org (618) 646-7391
 Valerie Bonds Asset Manager (Orr Weathers High Rise) vbonds@eslha.org (618) 646-7321
 Mary Thomas Asset Manager (Landsdowne Towers) mthomas@eslha.org (618) 646-7361
 Valerie Bonds Asset Manager (Norman Owens) vbonds@eslha.org (618) 646-7331

 
 Leasing Department

 Addie Whitten Leasing Manager awhitten@eslha.org (618) 646-7131
 Jacqueline Malone Leasing Clerk jmalone@eslha.org (618) 646-7136
 Amanda Smith-Stokes Leasing Clerk asmith@eslha.org (618) 646-7132

 
 Contracts Department

 Lynn Clanton Director of Contracts lclanton@eslha.org (618) 646-7211
 Cassandra Coulter Contracts Administrator ccoulter@eslha.org (618) 646-7110
 Roslyn Williams Purchasing Administrator rwilliams@eslha.org (618) 646-7217

 
 Development Department

 Gordon Sprewell Development Consultant gsprewell@cvrassociates.com (618) 646-7116
 Joyal Chapman Development Coordinator jchapman@eslha.org (618) 646-7129

 
 Finance Department

 Rhonda Lockett Director of Finance rlockett@eslha.org (618) 646-7176
 Romona Allen Accountant II rallen@eslha.org (618) 646-7117
 Marie Sanders Accounts Payable Specialist msanders@eslha.org (618) 646-7173
 Veronica Sherrod IT Specialist I vsherrod@eslha.org (618) 646-7203

 
 Resident Initiatives Department

 Lynda Dunn ROSS Coordinator ldunn@eslha.org (618) 646-7336
 Sharon Stepney FSS Coordinator sstepney@eslha.org (618) 646-7337
 Delesia Washington ROSS Coordinator dwashington@eslha.org (618) 646-7333

 Freedom of Information Act
 (Designee)

 Jade Harris  Officer jharris@eslha.org (618) 646-7164


East St. Louis Housing Authority

Home     Public Housing     Contracts     Employment     Contact

700 N 20th Street, East Saint Louis, IL 62205
(618) 646-7100

ESLHA is a Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity Employer

Housing Icon   Handicap - Icon

Copyright @ 2016 Web design by Web.com Group, Inc.